Notifications are a great way to keep registered app users engaged in the app.

This short video will show you how to send a notification:

Sending a notification - a step-by-step guide:

Step 1: Click on the 'notification' section in the left hand menu of your admin portal:

Step 2: Enter a notification title. You can add a 'Call to action' by clicking on the drop-down menu:

Step 3: Next step is to select who you would like to send the notification to. Click on the 'send to' drop down menu and select from either 'everyone at company', 'everyone at site' or 'single user'.

Step 4: Enter your message and add Emojis to make the message stand out. To add emojis, simply click on the smiley face above the message box.

Step 5: Choose the date and time you would like to send the notification. Simply click in the date box and select the date and time. Alternatively, you can tick the 'send immediately' box.

Want to know the best time to send notification? Click here to find out more.

Step 5: If you would like to repeat the same notification, choose the frequency from the 'Repeat notification' drop-down menu

Based on app user feedback, we recommend sending notifications once or twice per month.

Step 6: The final step is to click on 'CONFIRM' and then select 'YES' when you are asked to confirm.

Your notification will then be sent at either the scheduled date and time or immediately depending on which option you have selected.

We are here to support you with your Care Friends scheme. If you need any help, simply click the chat button in the bottom right corner of your screen.

What's next?

Did this answer your question?