Great news – you can now set an app user’s account to bonus points only. They’ll only receive bonus points, not referral points. They can still share listings and make referrals, so it’s a great option for team members such as recruiters and managers who aren’t eligible for referral points but still want to use the app 😊.
❗Please note: Only users with the Manage app usersettings permission can do this. If you need your permissions updated, please speak to your Care Friends lead.
Step 1: Click App Users on the left-hand menu:
Step 2: Click Manage on the top tabs:
Step 3: Search for the app user:
Step 4: Click the three-dot menu next to their name:
Step 5: Select Edit tags:
Step 6: In the System tags menu, select Bonus points only and click Apply tags:
And that’s it! The app user will no longer receive points for future shares, referrals or candidate updates.
Seeing who is set to bonus points only
On the App Users page, click Filters, select Bonus points only from the Tags menu, and click Apply filters:
If you have any questions, click the chat icon in the bottom right of your screen, and we’ll be happy to help 😊







