When you add an admin user they will be sent an email with their log in details if the link has expired you can easily re-send them a new link.
Step 1: Head to the settings area of your portal and then make sure you are on the portal users page:
Step 2: Find the relevant admin user from the list and click on the 3 dot menu icon:
Step 3: Select 'Send log-on' from the menu:
Step 4: Once the log-on email has been sent you will receive a confirmation message. Click 'Ok' to finish:
That's it! The admin user will then receive a new email with a log in link.
If you have any questions regarding this feature or anything else, please get in touch by clicking on the chat icon in the bottom right of your screen.