It is now possible to activate or deactivate multiple jobs in just a few clicks:
Step 1: Head to the jobs section of your Care Friends portal.
Step 2: Select all the jobs you are wanting to activate/ deactivate by clicking in the box next to the job name:
Step 3: In the taskbar at the bottom of the screen it will tell you how many jobs have been selected. Click on activate to activate the selected jobs or deactivate to deactivate the jobs:
A success notification will briefly display in the top right corner.
If you selected 'activate' the jobs will appear in-app and a notification will be sent letting your registered users know there's a new job ready to share.
If you selected 'deactivate' the jobs will no longer appear in-app.
If you have any questions about the management of jobs adverts or anything else please get in touch by clicking on the chat icon in the bottom right of your screen.