When an admin user is added to the system an app account is automatically created for them.
There may be occasions when you no longer want a portal user to access the portal but still want them to have access to their app account. This guide will show you how to do this.
Step 1: From the dashboard, click settings then portal users:
Step 2: From here, click on the three-dot menu next to the user you want to remove portal access from and select 'Deactivate user'.
Step 3: Next, click Deactivate portal only.
The admin user will now have a status of 'Deactivated' and will no longer be able to log into the management portal, but will still be able to log into the app and share jobs.
We hope this article has been helpful. If you have any questions about this or anything else, please get in touch by clicking on the chat icon in the bottom right of your screen.