If you are looking to delete your account due to leaving an organisation or wanting to open an account with your new organisation, you can do so in-app in just a few clicks.
Top Tip! If you have points left on your account then we advise speaking to your employer prior to deleting your account as your points will be discarded when the account is deleted.
Step 1: On the home screen, click the ⚙️icon in the bottom right.
Step 2: Select ‘Profile’ from the top of the menu.
Step 3: Scroll down the list and click on ‘Delete my account'
Step 4: A pop-up will appear confirming your action. This will advise that all activity and points will be removed, if you are sure- select ‘Delete account’.
Note: Once your account has been deleted this action cannot be reversed.
And that’s it, all bonus/referral activity, along with your points will be removed and your account will be closed.
If you change organisation and wish to register to use the app again (we hope you do! 🤗) Just let your new manager know and they will be able to organise this for you.
Hope this helps! If you have any questions on this or anything else, click the green chat icon in the bottom right of the screen where we will be happy to support you.