If a new staff member flags as a duplicate when you try to authorise them to use the app, it means they already have a Care Friends account at another organisation.
To authorise them, their old account will need to be closed. This can be done in a few clicks from within the mobile app. Click HERE to find a step-by-step guide which can be sent to the staff member. Once they have closed their old account, you can then add them to your portal.
If they have any issues closing their old account then please get in touch with us via the chat icon in the bottom right and we can assist.
What's next?
