Activating and deactivating listings
By Lou and 1 other2 authors6 articles
- Activating a listingHow to activate a listing so that it displays in the app for employees to share
- How to activate or deactivate multiple listingsWant to deactivate or activate multiple listings at once? This article will show you how.
- Deactivating a listingHow to deactivate a listing so that it is no longer available to share
- Automatically deactivate a listingSet your listing to be removed from the app manually or on a future date.
- Automatically activate a listingSet your listing to appear in the app immediately, or on a future date.
- 🌟 NEW 🌟 Automatically activate and/or deactivate your listingsHow to set up your listings to automatically open and close on a specified date.
