When adding or editing a listing, you can now set a date and time for its activation or deactivation. Here's how!
When adding or editing a listing, head to step 6 -
To activate a listing on a specific date, select 'On a specific date' and enter the date and time. Once saved, your listing will automatically activate (open) on the date and time you entered.
To deactivate a listing on a specific date, select 'Yes - specify date' and enter the date and time. Once saved, your listing will automatically deactivate (close) on the date and time you entered.
That's it! The listing's visibility in the app will now be managed automatically for you 🎉.
Is your ATS platform integrated with Care Friends? If so, we can now use the open and close dates set in your ATS. Reach out to your account manager to find out how.
Need help? Click the green chat icon in the bottom-right corner. We're happy to help 😊.
What's next?

