Do you need to move a candidate out of archive? Or made an update that you need to change? No problem!

Check out this 90-second video to see how easy it is to undo an update in a couple of clicks!

Undo a candidate update: a step-by-step guide

Step 1: Head to the candidate area of your portal. In the top tabs, select the section of the candidate area that your candidate is in, then type the candidate name into the search box.

Step 2: Select the undo icon in the top right corner of the last tile that was updated

Step 3: A prompt box will appear asking you to confirm.

If you are undoing a successful outcome for a successful interview, started work or a retention milestone, points will be removed from the referrer's app and they will receive a notification saying there has been an admin error.

If you are happy to proceed click 'continue'

The candidate may automatically move into the live candidates area and the milestone will revert back to being clear, ready for you to choose a new update.

If you need any support with this please get in touch using the chat icon in the bottom right corner of your screen.

Did this answer your question?