If you fill a specific vacancy or don't need any more candidates, you can deactivate the job in your portal which will remove it from the app.
Deactivating the job will keep all candidates associated with that role in your candidate area. It also means that if you want your team to start sharing that job again in future, you can simply 'activate' it rather than having to re-add all the details.
This short video will show you how to de-activate a job:
Deactivating a job: a step-by-step guide
Step 1: Head to the jobs section of your Care Friends portal
Step 2: Click on the 3 dots menu icon next to the job you would like to deactivate:
Step 3: Select 'deactivate'. The job status will now display as inactive and the job will be removed from the app.
If you would like to re-activate the job again simply click on the menu icon and select 'activate'.
If you have any questions about de-activating a job or anything else please get in touch by clicking on the chat icon in the bottom right of your screen.