Moving a candidate out of archive is really simple.

Moving a candidate out of archive - a step-by-step guide:

Step 1: In the candidate area of your portal, click 'Archive' in the top tabs, then search for the candidate you would like to move out of archive using the search box.

Step 2: select the undo icon in the top right corner of the last tile that was updated:

Step 3: A prompt box will appear asking you to confirm, click 'continue'

The candidate will move back into the live section of your candidate area ready to be progressed

If you need any support with moving a candidate out of archive please get in touch by clicking on the chat icon in the bottom right-hand corner of your screen.

What's Next?

Did this answer your question?