If you have sites sent up it is important for an app user to be assigned to the correct site. This allows them to be viewed and managed by the admin users assigned to the site and allows them to view the correct jobs

Follow these simple steps to update an app users site.

Step 1: Click on 'app users' and then 'manage':

Step 2: Search for the app user whose site needs updating:

Step 3: Click on the 3 dot menu icon and select 'change site' from the menu:

Step 4: Click in the drop-down menu and select the new site from the list:

Step 5: Click on 'update':

A green success message will briefly appear in the top right corner of the screen and the user's site will now be updated:

If you have any questions about this or anything else, please get in touch by clicking on the chat icon in the bottom right corner of your screen.

What's Next?

Did this answer your question?