The table below explains what each status displayed in the manage app user tab means:

Status

Explanation

The staff members details have been added to the system either by an admin user uploading them or by the staff member themselves using the magic invite link to register themselves.

The staff member is yet to log into the app for the first time.

The staff member has been sent an invitation to download the app but is yet to log into the app for the first time.

Once the initial invite is sent the staff member will automatically be sent a further two reminder messages.

Hover your cursor over the status icon to see which reminder was last sent and when.

The staff member has logged into the app.

Hover your cursor over the status icon to find out the date they registered.

The staff member has been marked as leaving the company.

Hover your cursor over the status icon to find out the date they were marked as a leaver.

Need any support with managing app users? Simply click the chat button in the bottom right corner of your screen to get in touch with us.

What's Next?

Did this answer your question?